cover picture
T.C. Pfeiler:
Midnight Blues & Ballads Vol. 4
Label Tonewheel Records TWR 201507
recorded 2015
online distribution


T.C. Pfeiler Hammond B-3 organ
Miss Ulrike Muehlbachler drums


Track List
01: Blue Belle
02: Blue Duke's Lamentation
03: Blue Lower East Side
04: Blue On Minor
05: Blue Professor
06: Blues Around Midnight
07: Bluesy Serenade
08: Bluesin' Around Forever
09: Broken Las Vegas Dreams
10: Clouds Of The Night
11: Flowers In The Summerrain
12: Manhattan Back Streets
13: Midnight Phantasies
14: Purchased
15: Ulli's Lullaby
16: What Now?




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage