cover picture
Shirley Scott:
Jazz For A Lazy Day
Label MMT
recorded compilation of various recordings
online distribution


Shirley Scott organ
various artists


Track List
01: Bridge Blue
02: Sposin'
03: The Scott
04: Miles' Theme
05: Bye Bye Blackbird
06: Goodbye
07: Slaughter On 10th Avenue
08: It Could Happen To You
09: All Of You
10: Autumn Leaves
11: Brazil
12: Baby Won't You Please Come Home
13: Four
14: I Can't See For Lookin'
15: Cherokee
16: There Will Never Be Another You
17: Summertime
18: Nothing Ever Changes My Love For You




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage