cover picture
Louis Pain:
Rock Me Baby
Label Shoug Records
recorded 2015 in Portland, OR/USA
online distribution


Louis Pain Hammond B-3 organ
Renato Caranto tenor sax
Dave Iula guitar
Doug Lewis guitar
James Mullen piano
Edwin Coleman III drums
Brian Foxworth drums
LaRhonda Steele vocals, percussion


Track List
01: Twenty Nine Way
02: It's Your Thing
03: Rock Me Baby
04: Phenomenal Woman
05: I Love You More Today Than Yesterday
06: What A Difference A Day Made
07: For You My Love
08: Walking The Dog
09: You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman
10: I Wish
11: Blue Moon




Sound Samples
MP3 "Rock Me Baby"
04:31 - 4,249kB


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage