cover picture
Andi Kissenbeck:
Monsoon Dance
Label Enja ENJ-9625-2
recorded October 2013 in München/Germany
online distribution


Andi Kissenbeck Hammond B-3 organ, piano
Torsten Goods guitar, vocals
Peter Weniger tenor sax
Tobias Backhaus drums


Track List
01: Monsoon Dance
02: Goin' Back Home
03: Ebony Jam
04: Wrex'n Fry
05: I'm Not So Sure
06: Blessed Bliss
07: Berns Turns
08: Dead Diver
09: NY State Of Mind
10: New
11: Still A Light




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage