cover picture
David Sanborn:
Time And The River
Label Okeh 88875063142
recorded 2015 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


David Sanborn alto sax
Marcus Miller bass
Roy Assaf flute
Justin Mullens trumpet
Tim Vaughn trombone
Ricky Peterson organ
Javier Diaz percussion
Marcus Baylor drums
Randy Crawford vocals
Larry Braggs vocals


Track List
01: A La Verticale
02: Ordinary People
03: Drift
04: Can't Get Next To You
05: Oublie Moi
06: Seven Days Seven Nights
07: Windmills Of Your Mind
08: Spanish Joint
09: Overture From The Manchurian Candidate
10: Little Church




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage