cover picture
The New Mastersounds:
Made For Pleasure
Label The Royal Potato Family RPF 151
recorded January 2015 in New Orleans, LA/USA
online distribution


Eddie Roberts guitar
Joe Tatton organ, piano
Joe Cohen tenor sax
Mike Olmos trumpet
Pete Shand bass
Simon Allen drums
Charly Lowry vocals
Mike Dillon congas, percussion


Track List
01: Made for Pleasure
02: High & Wide
03: Enough Is Enough
04: Fancy
05: Cigar Time
06: Joy
07: Sitting on My Knees
08: Let's Do Another
09: Pho Baby
10: Just Gotta Run
11: Tranquilo




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage