cover picture
Nigel Hall:
Ladies & Gentlemen
Label Feel Music FM-003
online distribution


Nigel Hall Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer, Hammond B-3 organ, piano, bass, vocals
James Casey tenor sax
Ryan Zoidis tenor sax
Louis Cato trombone
Maurice Brown trumpet
David Guy trumpet
Adam Smirnoff guitar
Eric Krasno guitar
Neal Evans organ, bass
Louis Vato drums
Adam Deitch drums, percussion
Alan Evans percussion
Bill Summers percussion
Alecia Chakour vocals


Track List
01: Gimme A Sign
02: Don't Change For Me
03: Too Sweet
04: Never Gonna Let You Go
05: Try, Try, Try
06: Lay Away
07: Let's Straighten It Out
08: I Just Want To Love You
09: I Can't Stand the Rain
10: Call On Me




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage