cover picture
Brandon Coleman:
Self Taught
Label Beat Records BRC-492
online distribution


Brandon Coleman organ, synthsizer, clavinet, bass, guitar
Eddie Minnifield alto sax
Kamasi Washington tenor sax
Isaac Smith trombone
Ryan Porter trombone
Christopher Gray trumpet
John Daversa trumpet
Winston Byrd trumpet
Samir Moulay Elmehdaoui guitar
Miguel Atwood-Ferguson violin, viola
Stephen "Thundercat" Bruner bass
Gene Coye drums
Keenan Ephiram drums
Oscar Seaton drums
Robert Miller drums
Terje Bjørklund bass
James Allen percussion


Track List
01: Never The Same
02: The Spaceship Is Leaving
03: Moon Butter
04: Gotta Be Me
05: Driftin' Away
06: Set U Free
07: Church Socks
08: Sol Man




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage