cover picture
Ameen Saleem:
The Groove Lab
Label Jando Music VVJ 103
recorded August 2013 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Ameen Saleem bass
Stacy Dillard soprano sax, tenor sax
Roy Hargrove trumpet, flugelhorn
Craig Magnano guitar
Cyrus Chestnut organ, piano, Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer
Jeremy " Bean" Clemons drums, percussion
Gregory Hutchinson drums
Ramona Dunlop vocals
Mavis "Swan" Poole vocals


Track List
01: Korinthis
02: Epiphany
03: Don't Walk Away
04: I.L.Y.T.
05: Love Don't
06: Neo
07: For My Baby
08: "A" Theme
09: Best Kept Secret
10: Baby It'll Be Alright
11: So Glad
12: Possibilities
13: For Tamisha




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage