cover picture
Andy Scott:
Label Jazz Legacy Productions 1501021
online distribution


Andy Scott vocals
Andres Boiarsky tenor sax, clarinet
Greg Gisbert trumpet
Freddie Hendrix trumpet
Anne Drummond alto flute
Yotam Silberstein guitar
Cyrus Chestnut organ, piano
Abelita Mateus piano, Fender Rhodes, vocals
Dezron Douglas bass
Evan Sherman drums
Vince Ector drums, percussion
Roger Squitero percussion
Ronell Bey vocals


Track List
01: Korinthis
02: Epiphany
03: Don't Walk Away
04: I.L.Y.T.
05: Love Don't
06: Neo
07: For My Baby
08: "A" Theme
09: Best Kept Secret
10: Baby It'll Be Alright
11: So Glad
12: Possibilities
13: For Tamisha




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage