cover picture
Lalah Hathaway:
Label eOne EOM-CD-9482
recorded in Pasadena, CA and Hollywood, CA/USA
online distribution


Lalah Hathaway vocals
Errol Cooney guitar
Jairus Mozee guitar
Ben Jones guitar, bass
Robert Glasper piano
Phil Peskett piano
Michael Aaberg keyboards, organ
Bobby Sparks keyboards, organ
Lynette Williams keyboards
Brian Collier drums
Stacey Lamont Sydnor percussion
Dennis Clark vocals
Vula Malinga vocals
Jason Morales vocals


Track List
01: Little Ghetto Boy
02: Baby Don't Cry
03: I'm Coming Back
04: You Were Meant For Me
05: Angel
06: These Are The Things
07: Little Girl / Breathe
08: This Is Your Life
09: When Your Life Was Low
10: Forever, For Always, For Love
11: Lean On Me
12: Mirror
13: Brand New
14: Whatever




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage