cover picture
The London Souls:
Here Come The Girls
Label Feel Music FM 001
recorded in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Matt Musselman trombone
Dennis Litchman clarinet
Tash Neal guitar, bass, vocals
Neal Evans organ
Chris St. Hilaire piano, bass, drums, vocals
Andrew Hall bass
Eric Krasno bass


Track List
01: When I'm With You
02: Steady
03: Hercules
04: Alone
05: All Tied Down
06: Isabel
07: Crimson Revival
08: Honey
09: The River
10: How Can I Get Through
11: Valerie
12: Bobby James
13: Run Zombie Run




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage