cover picture
Tom Tallitsch:
All Together Now
Label Posi-Tone PR8137
recorded September 2014 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Tom Tallitsch tenor sax
Mike DiRubbo alto sax
Michael Dease trombone
Brian Charette organ, piano
Peter Brendler bass
Mark Ferber drums


Track List
01: Passages
02: The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
03: Slippery rock
04: Big Sky
05: Border Crossing
06: Curmudgeon
07: Uncle Remus
08: Medicine Man
09: Greasy Ove Easy
10: Dunes
11: Arches




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage