cover picture
Walter Sopicki:
Label Fleur De Son 58031
recorded in Buffalo, NY/USA and Toronto/Canada
online distribution


Walt Sopicki guitar
Joey DeFrancesco Hammond B-3 organ
Bobby Jones Hammond B-3 organ
Doug Riley Hammond B-3 organ
Vito Rezza drums


Track List
01: There Will Never Be Another You
02: Once I Loved
03: Sunny
04: Blues For Alice
05: Falling In Love With You
06: What Say, Wally?
07: Darn That Dream
08: Jippy's House
09: Midnight Cowboy




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage