cover picture
Chris Foreman:
Now Is The Time
Label The Sirens Records SR-5022
recorded July 2014 in Morton Grove, IL/USA
online distribution


Chris Foreman Hammond B-3 organ
Diane Ellis alto sax
Andy Brown guitar


Track List
01: Now Is the Time
02: Shake A Hand
03: Lonely Avenue
04: Lil' Darlin'
05: I Cover The Waterfront
06: Doggone
07: Cotton Boy Blues
08: The Peeper




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage