cover picture
Byron Miller:
Psycho Bass
Label no label
online distribution


Byron Miller keyboards, bass, vocals
Trevor Lawrence jr. alto sax, drums, percussion
Terrace Martin alto sax
Kamasi Washington tenor sax
Darrell Crooks guitar
Gregory Moore guitar
David T. Walker guitar
Brandon Coleman organ, Fender Rhodes
Phil Davis organ
George Duke Fender Rhodes piano
David Goldblatt synthesizer, percussion
Herman Jackson piano, synthesizer
Robert "Sput" Searight keyboards
Gordon Campbell drums
Leon "Ndugu" Chancler drums
Rick Jordan drums
Sheila E. percussion
Kimberly Brewer vocals
Ellis Hall vocals
Tim Owens vocals
Darryl Phinnessee vocals
Valerie Pinkston vocals


Track List
01: Psycho Bass
02: Heart's Horizon
03: Oh Really?
04: Psycho Management
05: Higher Ground
06: Spoken Funk
07: We'er Strolling
08: U Must Be Crazy
09: Apple & Oranges
10: Psycho Jazz Dance
11: It's In Your Eyes
12: Remember The Time




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage