cover picture
Deb Callahan:
Sweet Soul
Label Blue Pearl Records
recorded in Glenside, PA and Studio City, CA/USA
online distribution


Deb Callahan vocals
Allen James guitar
Johnny Lee Schell slide guitar
Mike Finnigan organ, piano
Jimmy Powers harmonica
Reggie McBride bass
Tony Braunagel drums, percussion


Track List
01: Big Love
02: I Keep Things Running
03: Shackin Up
04: I Am Family
05: Sweet Feeling
06: Born To Love You
07: Seven States Away
08: Way Down In The Hole
09: Step Back
10: You Don't Know Your Mind
11: Crazy 'Bout You Baby
12: Slow As Molasses, Sweet As Honey
13: I Been Hoodood




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage