cover picture
Diana Krall:
Wallflower (The Complete Sessions)
Label Verve Records 0602547541956
recorded compilation
online distribution


Diana Krall piano, vocals
Olivier Bassil orchestra
Gavin Greenaway conductor
Isobel Griffiths conductor
Everton Nelson orchestra leader
Matt DeMerritt tenor sax
Chris Lea tenor sax
Elizabeth Lea trombone
Sean Billings trumpet
Blake Mills guitar
Dean Parks guitar
Ramo´n Stagnaro guitar
Stephen Stills guitar
Michael Thompson guitar
Joey DeFrancesco Hammond B-3 organ
David Foster keyboards, piano
Dennis Crouch bass
Nathan East bass
Christian McBride bass
Steve Jordan drums
Jim Keltner drums
Karriem Riggins drums
Rafael Padilla percussion
Michael Bublé vocals
Georgie Fame vocals
Vince Gill vocals
Sarah McLachlan vocals


Track List
01: California Dreamin'
02: Desperado
03: Superstar
04: Alone Again (Naturally)
05: Wallflower
06: If I Take You Home Tonight
07: I Can't Tell You Why
08: Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
09: Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
10: I'm Not In Love
11: Feels Like Home
12: Don't Dream It's Over
13: In My Life
14: Yeh Yeh
15: Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (Live)
16: Wallflower (Live)
17: A Case Of You
18: If You Could Read My Mind
19: Everybody's Talkin'
20: Heart Of Gold




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage