cover picture
Jeff Golub:
The Vault
Label E1 Music EOM-CD-9484
online distribution


Jeff Golub guitar
Mindi Abair alto sax
Gerald Albright alto sax
Richard Elliot tenor sax
Bill Evans tenor sax
Boney James tenor sax
Dave Koz tenor sax
Kirk Whalum tenor sax
Rick Braun horn, keyboards
Dave Woodford horn
Brian Culbertson trombone
Paul Jackson jr. guitar
Peter White guitar
Jeff Bova keyboards
Mitchel Forman Hammond B-3 organ
Steve Gaboury keyboards
Jeff Levine Hammond B-3 organ
Jeff Lorber keyboards
Chris Palmaro Hammond B-3 organ
Ron Reinhardt keyboards
Philippe Saisse keyboards
Jeff Young Hammond B-3 organ, Wurlitzer piano
Andre Berry bass
Lincoln Goines bass
Nathaniel Phillips bass
John Pierce bass
Steve Ferrone drums
Gary Novak drums
Third Richardson drums
Luis Conte percussion
Roger Squitero percussion


Track List
01: Funky Is As Funky Does
02: One More Excuse To Play The Blues
03: Open Up
04: Gimmie Some
05: Swagster
06: Keep The Ball Rolling
07: Jeff's Blues
08: Groanin
09: Atlanta Nights
10: Naked City (live)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage