cover picture
John Ellis:
Label Parade Light Records PL002
recorded August 2014 in New Orleans, LA/USA
online distribution


John Ellis tenor sax, clarinet
Alan Ferber trombone
Matt Perrine sousaphone
Gary Versace organ, accordion, piano
Jason Marsalis drums, cymbals


Track List
01: Booker
02: High And Mighty
03: Horse Won't Trot
04: Charm Is Nearly Always Sinister
05: Old Hotel
06: International Tuba Day
07: Snake Handler
08: Better Angels
09: Barbed Wire Britches
10: Yearn




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage