cover picture
John Ginty:
Bad News Travels Live
Label American Showplace Music ASM 5003
recorded live 11 June 2014 at Showplace Studios in Dover, NJ/USA
online distribution


John Ginty Hammond B-3 organ, piano
Jimmy Bennett guitar
Mike Buckman guitar
Albert Castiglia guitar, vocals
Cris Jacobs guitar, vocals
Todd Wolf guitar
Paul Kuzik bass
Dan Fadel drums
Andrei Koribanics drums
Alexis P. Suter tambourine, vocals


Track List
CD1-01: Switch
CD1-02: Arrivals
CD1-03: Black Cat
CD1-04: Elvis Presley
CD1-05: Peanut Butter
CD1-06: Rock Ridge
CD1-07: Seven And The Spirit
CD2-01: Damage Control
CD2-02: The Quirk
CD2-03: Off The Cuff
CD2-04: Mirrors
CD2-05: Trinity




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage