cover picture
Jonn Del Toro Richardson:
Tengo Blues
Label Vizztone ‎CDJDTR1
recorded February 2015 in Austin, TX/USA
online distribution


Jonn Del Toro Richardson guitar, vocals
Texas Horns horn
Anson Funderburgh guitar
Nick Connolly piano, organ
Nathan Rowe bass
Wes Starr drums
Lawrence Del Toro percussion


Track List
01: Behind The Curtain
02: I'm Her Man
03: Love If You Want It
04: Triple Lindig
05: The Moment
06: Can't Run From Love
07: Get Me Back To Texas
08: This I Know
09: Tall Pretty Baby
10: Here She Comes
11: Wild Ride
12: Tell Me Do You Love Me
13: Tengo Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage