cover picture
Andrea Cincinelli:
Worst Intentions
Label no label
recorded 2016
online distribution


Andrea Cincinelli guitar, vocals
Manrico Seghi organ
Giovanni Paolo Liguori drums


Track List
01: Urban Dance
02: Autumn Leaves
03: G Song
04: Worst Intentions
05: First Rule
06: Deep And Smoky
07: High Flow
08: The Days Of Wine And Roses
09: Snails Race
10: 12 Bars Bop
11: Abyss Promenade
12: Prelude To A Kiss




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage