cover picture
Dave Stryker:
Eight Track II
Label Strikezone 8814
recorded July 2016 in Paramus, NJ/USA
online distribution


Dave Stryker guitar
Steve Nelson vibes
Jared Gold organ
McClenty Hunter drums


Track List
01: Harvest For The World
02: What's Going On
03: Trouble Man
04: Midnight Cowboy
05: When Doves Cry
06: Send One Your Love
07: I Can't Get Next To You
08: Time Of The Season
09: Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
10: One Hundred Ways
11: Sunshine Of Your Love




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage