cover picture
Mark Minchello:
The Funky Organics
Label Chicken Coup C7023
recorded 2016 (?) in USA
online distribution


Mark Minchello organ
Vinny Conigliaro drums
Rick Savage drums
Bob Hanlon sax


Track List
01: Mojowinder
02: Cissy Strut
03: The Lizard
04: Lentil Soup
05: Silly
06: Groove With Me
07: Soul Bossa
08: Funk Time
09: Fungi Groove
10: Grease Ball




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage