cover picture
Raphael Wressnig:
Soul Connection
Label Pepper Cake PEC 2104-2
recorded February and November 2015 in São Paulo/Brazil
online distribution


Raphael Wressnig Hammond B-3 organ
Igor Prado guitar
Rodrigo Mantovani bass
Yuri Prado drums
"Sax" Gordon Beadle tenor sax, baritone sax
Sidmar Vieira trumpet
Lisa Andersen backing vocals
Willie Walker vocals
David Hudson vocals
Leon Beal vocals


Track List
01: Trying To Live My Life Without You
02: Young God
03: Suffering With The Blues
04: Turning Point
05: No-La-Tun-Ky
06: Home At Last
07: Turnip Greens
08: My Love Is
09: The Face Slap Swing No. 5
10: Grazing In The Grass
11: Don't Cry No More
12: Heartbreak
13: Why Don't You Haul Off And Love Me




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage