cover picture
Don Washington:
Soul Boogie
Label UDAD 1701
recorded spring 2016 in USA
online distribution


Don Washington organ, piano, vocals, drums, guitar


Track List
01: Soul Boogie
02: Fake It Till You Make It
03: All Day Kiss
04: Bring Her Back To Me
05: Party In The Basement
06: Pills Pills Pills
07: Tears On My Pillow
08: Growing Old With You
09: Evie's First Jump




Sound Samples
MP3 "Pills Pills Pills" - 04:28


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage