cover picture
Joshua Bayer:
Six By Five
Label no label
recorded summer 2016 in Silver Spring, MD/USA
online distribution


Joshua Bayer guitar
Todd Simon organ
Paul Carr sax
Peter Fraize sax
Harold Summey drums


Track List
01: Arc2
02: Six by Five
03: Not a Single Note
04: So Far
05: Sweet G
06: Three Layers of Players




Sound Samples
MP3 "So Far" - 07:28


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage