cover picture
T.C. Pfeiler:
AKM In Motion
Label Tonewheel Records TWR 201601
recorded May 2016 in Seekirchen/Austria
online distribution


T.C. Pfeiler Hammond B-3 organ, Hohner piano, Hohner Clavinet
Peter Vieweger guitar
Rudi Staeger drums


Track List
01: Strollin' Funk
02: Night Street Walk
03: Contemporary Traditional
04: Advanced Forest Waltz
05: Night Score
06: Pfeilerando
07: I Am My Own Class
08: Crying River
09: Blue Winds Are Blowing
10: Santa Ana Winds
11: Rainbow's Dream
12: AKM In Motion
13: Tax-Free Blues
14: Isn't That Deepest Blue
15: Black Ink
16: Let's Get Lost In Love
17: PST Shuffle




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage