cover picture
John Novello:
Ivory Soul
Label 529 Jazz 80226
recorded at Studio 2B3, Valley Village, CA/USA
online distribution


John Novello Hammond B-3 organ, piano, synthesizer
Gerald Albright sax
Donald Hayes sax
Eric Marienthal sax
Jeff Nathanson sax
Tom Scott sax
Abdoulie Jallow guitar
Geoff Levin guitar
Simone Sello guitar
Arturo Solar trumpet
Melvin Davis bass
MTony Austin drums


Track List
01: Crush
02: Shuffle The Deck
03: Ivory Soul
04: I Can't Stop My Heart
05: Blackbird
06: Funk Shui
07: Heart Of Hearts
08: Fiestaville
09: Cecil's Tune
10: Put Your Records On
11: Stella By Starlight




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage