cover picture
The New Mastersounds:
Nashville Sessions
Label One Note Records ONRCD020
recorded November 2015
online distribution


Eddie Roberts guitar
Joe Tatton organ, piano
Pete Shand bass
Simon Allen drums


Track List
01: One Note Brown
02: Coming Up Roses
03: Burnt Back
04: Drop It Down
05: The Minx
06: 102%
07: Carrot Juice
08: Vandenburg Suite
09: Made For Pleasure
10: In The Middle




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage