cover picture
Kate Ceberano:
The Monash Sessions
Label Jazzhead Records
recorded September 2015 at Monash University/Australia
online distribution


Kate Ceberano vocals
Kim Kelaart organ
Aaron Syrjane
Niran Dasika accordion
Rob Burke bass clarinet, tenor sax
Monash Sessions


Track List
01: Jones The Rhythm / Wild is the Wind
02: Other Side Of Town
03: Fisherman's Daughter
04: Teardrop
05: A Song Of Old
06: Adios
07: On Love
08: If It's Magic
09: Stars & Satellites




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage