cover picture
Ed Cherry:
Soul Tree
Label Posi-tone Records PR8147
recorded September 2015 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Ed Cherry guitar
Kyle Koehler organ
Anwar Marshall drums


Track List
01: Let The Music Take Your Mind
02: A New Blue
03: Rachel's Step
04: Soul Eyes
05: Little Sunflower
06: Central Park West
07: Little Girl Big Girl
08: Ode To Angela
09: In Your Own Sweet Way
10: Peace




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage