cover picture
Billy Ocean:
Here You Are + The Best Of
Label Sony Music 88985313022
recorded compilation
online distribution


Billy Ocean vocals
Sherrod Barnes guitar
Tyrone Cox trumpet
Jeff Smith horn
Ira Siegal guitar
Carl Burnett guitar
Shedrick Mitchell organ
Freddie Washington bass
Carl Carter bass
Terry Silverlight drums
Barry Eastmond drums, keyboards, percussion, piano
Bashiri Johnson percussion


Track List
Here You Are:
CD1-01: A Change Is Gonna Come
CD1-02: Cry Me A River
CD1-03: No Woman No Cry
CD1-04: High Tide Love Tide
CD1-05: You Send Me
CD1-06: Here You Are
CD1-07: A Simple Game
CD1-08: It Was A Very Good Year
CD1-09: Time And The River
CD1-10: Having A Party
CD1-11: These Foolish Things
CD1-12: Judge Not
The Best Of:
CD2-01: When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
CD2-02: Suddenly
CD2-03: Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My car
CD2-04: Carribean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
CD2-05: Love Really Hurts Without You
CD2-06: Red Light Spells Danger
CD2-07: Stop Me (If You Heard It All Before)
CD2-08: There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
CD2-09: Loverboy
CD2-10: L.O.D. (Love On Delivery)
CD2-11: The Long And Winding Road
CD2-12: Love Is Forever
CD2-13: Calypso Crazy
CD2-14: Are You Ready
CD2-15: Bitter Sweet
CD2-16: Mystery Lady
CD2-17: Love Zone
CD2-18: The Colour Of Love
CD2-19: Love Train




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage