cover picture
Oz Noy:
Who Gives a Funk
Label Abstract Logix ABLX 052
recorded September 2015 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Oz Noy guitar
Ian Hendrickson-Smith sax
Chris Potter sax
Clark Gayton trombone
Fred Wesley trombone
Randy Brecker trumpet
David Guy trumpet
Joe Bonamassa guitar
Dweezil Zappa guitar
Robben Ford guitar
Jerry Z organ
John Medeski piano, organ
Reese Wynans organ
Roscoe Beck bass
Will Lee bass, vocals
Rocky Bryant drums
Anton Fig drums
Chris Layton drums
Steve Wolf drums
Daniel Sadownick percussion
Corey Glover vocals


Track List
01: Come On
02: Flashback
03: Better Get It in Your Soul
04: I Got You (I Feel Good)
05: A Change Is Gonna Come
06: Ice Man
07: Zig Zag
08: Damn, This Groove
09: Little Wing
10: Five Spot Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage