cover picture
St. Paul & The Broken Bones:
Sea Of Noise
Label Records REC006
recorded in Nashville, TN/USA
online distribution


Jason Mingledorff tenor sax
Allen Branstetter trumpet, flugelhorn
Chad Fisher trombone
Browan Lollar guitar
Jesse Phillips guitar, bass
Al Gamble organ
Yennifer Correia violin
Jessie Munson violin
Jennifer Puckett viola
Jonathan Kirkscey cello
Andrew Lee drums, percussion
Paul Janeway vocals


Track List
01: Crumbling Light Posts Pt.1
02: Flow With It (You Got Me Feeling Like)
03: Midnight On The Earth
04: I'll Be Your Woman
05: All I Ever Wonder
06: Sanctify
07: Crumbling Light Posts Pt.2
08: Waves
09: Brain Matter
10: Burning Rome
11: Tears In The Diamond
12: Is It Me
13: Crumbling Light Posts Pt.3




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage