cover picture
Dean Brown:
Label no label
recorded 2014 through 2016 in Hollywood, CA and New York City/USA
online distribution


Dean Brown guitar
Brandon Fields tenor sax
Craig Handy tenor sax
Dan Reinstein tenor sax
Bill Churchville trombone, trumpet
John Rekevics flute
Bobby Sparks keyboards, Hammond B-3 organ, synthesizer
Gerry Etkins piano, synthesizer
Morris Pleasure piano
George Whitty piano, synthesizer
Gary Husband synthesizer
Schuyler Deale bass
Rene Camacho bass
Hadrien Feraud bass
Linley Marthe bass
Marvin "Smitty" Smith drums
Dennis Chambers drums
Rocky Bryant drums
Daniel Sadownick percussion
Bill Summers bata, shaker, claves
Joey DeLeon congas, tambourine


Track List
01: Lucky Number 9
02: Lampshade
03: McCoy
04: Pinky
05: Old Soldiers
06: Philly Man
07: Baby, What You Want Me To Do?
08: Beatin' Silver
09: And So It Goes
10: Freedom Song
11: Lampshade (Slight Reprise)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage