cover picture
The Mighty Orq:
Love in a Hurricane
Label The Mighty Orq CRM 1602
online distribution


The Mighty Orq guitar, vocals
Jimmy Rose mandolin, drums, percussion
Barry Seelen organ, piano, accordion
Terry Dry bass


Track List
01: Sweet In Between
02: Falling Down
03: Pack It Up
04: Say It With Silence
05: Love In A Hurricane
06: The Possum Song
07: Carry Me Home
08: You're In Love (That's Alright)
09: Big Boat
10: Let Me Have My Fun
11: Death Letter Blues
12: Cannon Ball




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage