cover picture
The Olympians:
The Olympians
Label Daptone Records DAP-044
recorded in New York City/USA
online distribution


Toby Pazner organ, piano, harpsichord, vibes, bass
Leon Michels tenor sax
Neal Sugarman tenor sax
Aaron Johnson trombone
David Guy trumpet
Michael Leonhart trumpet
Thomas Brenneck guitar
Megan Conley harp
Antoine Silverman violin
Anja Wood cello
Nicholas Movshon bass, drums
Evan Pazner drums, percussion
Homer Steinweiss drums
Fernando Velez percussion


Track List
01: Sirens Of Jupiter
02: Venus
03: Apollo's Mood
04: Mars
05: Neptune
06: Saturn
07: Diana By My Side
08: Pluto's Lament
09: Mercury's Odyssey
10: Europa And The Bull
11: Sagittarius By Moonlight




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage