cover picture
New Orleans Record Story
Label Orleans Records 2311
recorded compilation
online distribution


various artists
Rick Allen organ
Sammy Berfect Hammond organ, piano
Doug Duffey organ
Merl Saunders Hammond organ


Track List
01: Pray - Mighty Sam McClain
02: Born With The Blues - Dorothy Goodman
03: It's A Privelege, Baby, To Be Loved by You - Guitar Slim jr.
04: Ham And Eggs - Danny Barker
05: True Blue - C.P. Love
06: Jump Steady Come My Way - Willy DeVille
07: Remember Me - Roland Stone
08: Cotton Mouth - Coco Robicheaux
09: J-Walkin' - Johnny J
10: Bring The Greenbacks When You Call - Blue Lu Barker
11: A Good Man Is Hard To Find - Robert Lowery
12: I Ate Up The Apple Tree - Pinstripe Brass Band
13: I'm Not Coming Back - Marva Wright
14: Mean Little Woman - Little Freddie King
15: Chillin' Like An Ice Cube - Ironing Board Sam
16: Waltz For Pud - Tony Green
17: Don't Let Me Go - Rockie Charles




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage