cover picture
Mose Davis:
Let The Music Take You
Label no label
online distribution


Mose Davis organ, piano, synthesizer, percussion, vocals
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Mike Burton sax
Jimmy Brown sax, trombone
Wilbert Williams trombone
Edward Williams III trumpet
Derrick Scott guitar
Leroy Emmanuel guitar
Anthoy Locket guitar
Ronnie Garrett bass
Gary Wilkins bass
Marcus Williams drums
Jimmy Jackson drums
George Rhone percussion
Kofi McDonald percussion
Maria Howell vocals
Tony Hightower vocals


Track List
01: We Fell Into A Party
02: Captain Chill, Pt. 2
03: The Funkline
04: Let The Music Take You
05: The July Encounter
06: London Stroll
07: I Gotta Feeling
08: Boots & Jeans
09: She's Gone
10: The Story Of Life
11: The Bazaar
12: The Lonely Road




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage