cover picture
Abramo Satoshi:
On Edge Of Wing
Label Clemmy Communication
online distribution


Abramo Satoshi sax, flute, synthesizer, percussion
Lorenzo Herrnhut-Girola guitar
Simone Caputo Atzori guitar
Massimiliano Cibelli guitar
Erik Brinkman Hammond B-3 organ
Clemmy Della Rocca piano
Enzo Apicella bass
Rosario Abramo drums, percussion
Cathy O'Gara vocals


Track List
01: Through the Stone
02: Zenit
03: Ange Créole
04: The Fault
05: Le Gaucher
06: Karma Of Mizar
07: Jethro
08: Jazzist 15
09: Ashanii




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage