cover picture
Annika Chambers:
Wild & Free
Label Under The Radar Music Group UTR-CD-40929
recorded in Studio City, CA/USA
online distribution


Annika Chambers vocals
Johnny Lee Schell guitar
Josh Sklair guitar
Jon Cleary piano
Mike Finnigan Hammond B-3 organ, Wurlitzer piano
Larry Fulcher bass
Tony Braunagel drums
Nicoya Polar vocals


Track List
01: Raggedy And Dirty
02: City In The Sky
03: Better Things To Do
04: Give Up Myself
05: Six Nights And A Day
06: Put The Sugar To Bed
07: Reality
08: Don't Try And Stop The Rain
09: Why Me
10: I Prefer You
11: Piece By Piece
12: Love God




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage