cover picture
Chuck Loeb:
Label Shanachie 5443
recorded in Irvington, NY/USA
online distribution


Chuck Loeb guitar, keyboards, bass, drums, percussion
Eric Marienthal soprano sax, tenor sax
Andy Snitzer soprano sax
Everette Harp alto sax
David Mann tenor sax, flute
Till Brönner trumpet
Tony Kadleck trumpet
Mike Davis trombone
Christina Loeb ukulele, vocals
Michael Thompson guitar
Pat Bianchi organ, piano
Brian Culbertson piano
Mitchel Forman piano
Jeff Lorber Mini Moog, piano
Nathan East bass
Ron Jenkins bass
Tom Kennedy bass
Will Lee bass
Brian Dunne drums
Gary Novak drums
Joel Rosenblatt drums
Carmen Cuesta vocals


Track List
01: Cotton Club
02: Natural Light
03: Unspoken
04: Happy Hour
05: Affinity
06: Treetops
07: Si Se Puede
08: Way Up High
09: Cut And Run
10: Varamar
11: Via Verde




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage