cover picture
Duke Robillard:
Blues Full Circle
Label Stony Plain Records SPCD 1392
recorded in Pawtucket, RI/USA
online distribution


Duke Robillard guitar, vocals
Sax Gordon Beadle tenor sax, baritone sax
Doug James baritone sax
Jimmie Vaughan guitar
Bruce Bears piano, Hammond organ
Kelley Hunt piano, vocals
Brad Hallen bass
Mark Teixeira drums
Sugar Ray Norcia vocals


Track List
01: Lay A Little Lovin' On Me
02: Rain Keeps Falling
03: Mourning Dove
04: No More Tears
05: Last Night
06: Fool About My Money
07: The Mood Room
08: I've Got A Feelin' That You're Foolin'
09: Shufflin' And Scufflin'
10: Blues For Eddie Jones
11: You Used To Be Sugar
12: Worth Waitin' On
13: Come With Me Baby




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage