cover picture
Ina Forsman:
Ina Forsman
Label Ruf Records RUF 1223
online distribution


Ina Forsman vocals
Mark Kazanoff tenor sax, vocals
John Mills baritone sax, flute
Al Gomez trumpet, flugelhorn
Aaron Kazanoff trumpet
Laura Chavez guitar
Derek O'Brien guitar
Nick Connolly Hammond B-3 organ, piano, vocals
Jamie Hilboldt keyboards
Helge Tallqvist harmonica
Russell Jackson bass
Tommy Taylor drums
Alice Spencer vocals


Track List
01: Hanging Loose
02: Pretty Messed Up
03: Bubbly Kisses
04: Farewell
05: Don't Hurt Me Now
06: Talk To Me
07: Now You Want Me Back
08: Devil May Dance Tonight
09: Before You Go Home
10: No Room For Love
11: I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage