cover picture
Jordan Young:
Jazz Jukebox
Label Posi-Tone PR8159
recorded in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Jordan Young drums
Nick Hempton tenor sax
Matt Chertkoff guitar
Brian Charette organ


Track List
01: Son Of Ice Bag
02: Paris Eyes
03: I'm Only Sleeping
04: São Paulo Nights
05: Esp
06: Eight Counts For Rita
07: Rhythm-A-Ning
08: Time In A Bottle
09: Tadd's Delight
10: Giant Deconstruction
11: I Want A Little Girl
12: Love Boat
13: Will You Still Be Mine




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage