cover picture
Lucky Peterson:
Tribute To Jimmy Smith
Label Jazz Village JV 33570147.48
recorded February 2016 in Malakoff/France
online distribution


Lucky Peterson Hammond B-3 organ, vocals
Kelyn Crapp guitar
Nicolas Folmer trumpet
Archie Shepp tenor sax
Herlin Riley drums


Track List
01: Black Bug
02: Bear Walk
03: Coquette
04: Hippo-Tize Me
05: Owl Train
06: Go-Go Rilla
07: Crime Squid
08: Peacock Steady
09: Gnu York
10: Silent Eel
11: Voodoo Kangaroo
12: Brave Snail
13: Disco-Tize Me




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage