cover picture
Keyon Harrold:
The Mugician
Label Sony Music 889854797218
recorded in Los Angeles, CA, New York City/USA, and others
online distribution


Keyon Harrold flugelhorn, trumpet, keyboards, piano, vocals
Terrace Martin alto sax
Marcus Strickland tenor sax, bass clarinet
Josh David Barrett guitar, vocals
Gary Clark jr. guitar, vocals
Nir Felder guitar
Jeremy Most guitar
Hanan Rubinstein guitar
Sam Barsh Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer
Jermon Harrold piano
Robert Glasper piano
James Poyser Arp String Ensemble, synthesizer
Shedrick Mitchell Fender Rhodes, organ, piano
Grégoire Maret harmonica
string section
Albert Harrold bass
Brandon Owens bass
Pino Palladino bass
Burniss Travis bass, drums
Mark Colenburg drums, percussion
Aaron Draper percussion
Shirley Harrold vocals
Jermaine Holmes vocals
Pharoahe Monch vocals
Georgia Anne Muldrow vocals
Andrea Pizziconi vocals
Guy Torry vocals


Track List
01: Voicemail 02: The Mugician 03: MB Lament 04: When Will It Stop 05: Wayfaring Traveler 06: Stay This Way 07: Lullaby 08: Her Beauty Through My Eyes 09: Ethereal Souls 10: Broken News 11: Circus Show 12: Bubba Rides Again




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage