cover picture
Delbert McClinton:
Prick Of The Litter
Label Hot Shot Records HSR 001
recorded in Brooklyn, NY; Franklin, TN; Austin, TX/USA
online distribution


Delbert McClinton harmonica, vocals
Jim Hoke sax
Roy Agee trombone
Tim Ouimette trumpet
Quentin Ware trumpet
Al Anderson guitar
Bob Britt guitar
Kevin McKendree guitar, Hammond organ, piano, vibes
Jimmie Vaughan guitar
Jerry Z Hammond organ
Michael Joyce bass
Jack Bruno drums
Mike Clark drums
Lou Ann Barton, vocals vocals


Track List
01: Don't Do It
02: Doin' What You Do
03: Middle Of Nowhere
04: Skip Chaser
05: San Miguel
06: Pulling The Strings
07: Neva
08: Like Lovin' Used To Be
09: Jones For You
10: The Hunt Is On
11: Bad Haircut
12: Rosy




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage